If you are looking to renew your arsenal of sounds, F9 Audio gives us a big sample pack with more than 1GB in house, funk, hip hop and TR-808/909 sounds, all sorted by folders.

The collection offers files from guitars, drums, keyboards, drum machines, Hammond or pianos all in WAV format 44.1kHz – 24bit.

To get it just you need register on F9 Audio website and make a “purchase” at the price of € 0.

Download it here!

Check demo below.

The pack contains content from 19 F9 products Including : 

  • Pure 909
  • TRAX House Nation *
  • TRAX Electric Disco *
  • SOL V2 Sunset Guitars Ft Robin Boult
  • 21st Century Trip Hop
  • 21st Century Soul
  • Live racks : Parallel Suite
  • Drumtrax Vol1 : Future Classic 118-122Bpm *
  • Drumtrax Vol2 : Future Classic 124-128Bpm *
  • BLAST! Feat Ben Edwards
  • Forte Club Classics **
  • Forte :Evolution  **
  • SOL V1 Balearic Guitars Ft Robin Boult
  • Freemasons Keys and stems
  • Massive : Future classic patches
  • Zuess FX Vol 1
  • Minneapolis Funk Feat Guy Pratt
  • Grid Vol 1 – 80’s Future retro
  • Grid Vol 3 – Retro Drumtrax

Source: F9 Audio

Check our FREE DOWNLOAD selection of Bass music releases, guest mixes and many more releases.

Releases, Mixes, free downloads & many more!
View All