Venezuelan Dj Hooch smashes up the dance in the second installment of the Optikal Dubs “Jungle Mix” series, which features 26 massive tunes from original dubplates to some of the biggest names in jungle music including Run Tingz Cru, Isaac Maya, ZoundColector , Ricky Ruff, Benny Page, Marcus Visionary, 4 Corners Crew and many more!

Hooch is a well known top venezuelan faces in the “Jungle DnB” music scene. He also has others side projects: “Malajunta” with Dj Elerreme, reggae band “Jahkogba” and the hip hop band “2Diaz”. You can check Hooch music at: https://soundcloud.com/originalhooch




1. Hooch Ft Chichman Klau & Big Ele – Hornocity junglist (rancid records dub)
2. Substance – Homeboyz (Serum Remix)
3. Substance – Damn Right (Saxxon and Jinx Remix)
4. Onechot – Maquina (ZoundColector Remix)
5. Ricky Ruff – One more time – Spliff Dubs
6. 4 Corners Crew – mad dem feat general levy (kursiva remix)
7. True Spirit – Jah Loving
8. David Boomah – Hot Girls (Aries Remix)
9. Version – Mirror bass
10. Isaac Maya & Daddy Freddy – Top On The Mic (Dirty Skank Beats Remix)
11. Marcus Visionary & bandit emcee – Sound Dead Tonight
12. Dreadsquad & Natalie Storm – Beat that chest (J Bostron rmx)
13. Savage Rehab – Outpost
14. Benny Page – Number one
15. Serum – Energy
16. Run Tingz Cru feat.YT – Born Inna Babylon (Serial Killaz remix)
17. Isaac Maya & Daddy Freddy – Move your body
18. B.I.A & Ricky Tuff – Longtime
19. Congo Natty – Jah Warriors (Benny Page Remix)
20. True Spirit – Run Tingz
21. Mr. Vegas feat. Burro Banton, Carl Meeks, Lukie D & Fuzzy Jones – Sound
22. ZoundColector Ft. Blanquito Man & Candice Cannabis – Spiritual Thing (Jungle Mix)
23. Comand Strange – Disco Ball
24. Hooch – Deja las Loqueras (Walstep Rmx)
25. Hooch – Deja Las Loqueras (Original Mix)
26. Mcklopedia Ft. Apache – Como somos – (Hooch Rmx)

Download Free Release