1st Year Compilation (Mixed by Optikal Dubs)

Optikal Dubs Records celebrated its first year in 2015 with a great compilation of the artists it represents. With great pride we announce you that you can re-download this fantastic set completely free.

You’ll get 13 unique tracks from ZoundColector, Blanquito Man, Candice Cannabis, Shaka Bass, Luso De Yara, MVSE, EL $ABOR, Walstep, Oldtape and REX. You’ll enjoy genres like Dubstep, Trap, Moombahton, Jungle / Drum Breaks to the Ruff Sound And Bass that represents the unique sound of Optikal Dubs Records.

Enjoy it!


  1. Walstep – Existence (Original Mix)
  2. ZoundColector ft Eezee – Under the Influence (Walstep Remix)
  3. MVSE – Wrecks (Original Mix)
  4. MVSE – Wrecks (El $ABOR Remix)
  5. ZoundColector ft. Blanquito Man – Con paso de Campeon
  6. R.E.X – Happy Insane
  7. ZoundColector ft. Blanquito Man & Candice Cannabis – One of a Kind (DnB Mix)
  8. ZoundColector ft. Blanquito Man & Candice Cannabis – Spiritual Thing (Jungle Mix)
  9. ZoundColector – Buju Banton’s Champion (Junglist Unleashed Remix)
  10. Shaka Bass ft. Luso de Yara – En mi sitio (Original Mix)
  11. Shaka Bass ft. Luso de Yara – Fluye (Original Mix)
  12. ZoundColector Ft. Candice Cannabis & Blanquito Man – He Got The Zound
  13. Oldtape – Guiso Policial (Snippet Version)

Free Download


Check our FREE DOWNLOAD selection of Bass music releases, guest mixes and many more releases.

Releases, Mixes, free downloads & many more!
View All