Radiohead Ok Computer - Optikal Dubs

Ok Computer album from 1997 created by Radiohead, opened the way to the new British alternative rock, a work that was almost unanimously acclaimed by specialized critics, this piece marked a before and after on the world music scene.

Now, the band will release a new edition in vinyl through XL Recordings. The special edition includes the original twelve songs album + three unreleased tracks (‘I Promise’, ‘Lift’ and ‘Man Of War’) and eight B-sides, all remastered from the original analogue tapes.

The package features three 180-gram black vinyl records, a book with unpublished art works and lyrics of all songs. In addition, a notebook with 104 pages of notes scrawled by the same Thom Yorke, a 48-page sketchbook with of Donwood and Tchock and a C90 cassette tape with demo of Ok Computer.

As if that were not enough, 23 tracks will also be released in MP3s of 320k, Wav 16/24 bit and Compact Disc on 23rd June. (Download Cassette inside the box).

The special edition is only available at to be sent next July.

Price: £100 / $130 / €120

Check photos below.

Radiohead Ok Computer - Optikal Dubs

Radiohead Ok Computer - Optikal Dubs

Source: oknotok

Check our FREE DOWNLOAD selection of Bass music releases, guest mixes and many more releases.

Releases, Mixes, free downloads & many more!
View All